2295 Milford Road | East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

(570) 476-9484

Follow us

TESTIMONIALS

See our great reviews on Facebook, Google and Yelp! Feel free to leave us your review by clicking the button below or visiting one of our social media pages.


Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

added tinting and upgraded lights

Mar 18, 2021 by Lisa Steinberger

Chris was super helpful in creating a light on my dashboard that was too dim to see without it. He also upgraded the headlights and fog lights to much brighter than before. He also added tinting to the windshield as requested. This was my first time here, and will gladly come back.


2003 Jeep TJ

Dec 27, 2020 by Manuel Gonzalez

If your looking for an honest quality repair shop this is the place. I have brought my vehicle here for numerous different repair projects and never been disappointed. Worth every penny, very good atmosphere customer care., great team of staff working together. My last project here was an Engine install New on my 2003 keep tj and everything from the instal to the performance of the jeep is Awesome, what I’am also impressed with is that if there’s something else wrong that should be addressed they will advise you about it and you then make the decision and this have saved me a lot of headaches and peace of mind priceless. Outstanding work CIP and thank you always.
Manny G.


Aug 18, 2020 by Walter

Iwas surfing the website to see if I can find a car mechanic to work on my vehicle.. found custom import performance and took a chance and to be honest- I'm glad I did..the owner Chris and staff have been great.. whatever I needed done on my vehicle Chris ALWAYS explained it in great detail.. was up front with pricing and labor..I recommend custom imports performance to anyone who needs work done on their vehicle.. keep up the good work you guys..


Subaru Legacy suspension work

Mar 29, 2020 by Jon Fisher

Took my 2013 Subaru Legacy here for struts and wheel bearings. Very impressed by the honesty and professionalism by everyone in the shop. Been driving the car for a while now after the repairs and I am 100% satisfied. Car rides much smoother and quieter now. Fair price and quality work will definitely have me as a returning customer. I plan on coming back as soon as we get our stimulus money! Thanks CIP!!


Quality-service, reasonably priced

Mar 18, 2020 by Rick

I have four BMWs and the only shop I let work on them is CIP. Always done right the first time and reasonably priced. I trust them implicitly and don't even ask for a quote, just say fix it. I know they will be fair. Hard to find an honest repair shop that does quality work and does not cost a fortune . This is the place!!!


custom work

May 16, 2019 by Charles G Thiemer

Chris and his staff are top notch mechanics and can do anything you can dream of when customizing your ride.


Highly recommend/Repairs

Feb 21, 2019 by Sharida Shahamad

Past 2/3 yrs been going to "CIP" for auto repairs. I hesitated untill today weather they earned my referrals. Recently had more repairs done. They were quite accommodating & on a timely manner as promised. Monica was extremely patient in explaining....highly recommended. Will re-evaluate their workmanship as needed. Thanks ??????????????????


Brakes

Jun 07, 2018 by Philip a Montuori

Had brakes and rotors replaced professionalism and a great job at a good price


Custom Import Performance

May 19, 2017 by CHARLES HUTZEL

Honest, professional and knowledgeable organization. Would highly recommend.
Great Job.


Fantastic

Mar 26, 2016 by Josh

Best shop in town hands down. Their work is superb and the crew is awesome.


Template7 , USA 4.9 5.0 14 14 Chris was super helpful in creating a light on my dashboard that was too dim to see without it. He also upgraded the headlights and fog lights to much brighter than before. He al
Page:
12

 

contact us

  • 2295 Milford Road
    East Stroudsburg, PA, 18301
  • (570) 476-9484
  • Mon–Fri : 9:00AM to 6:00PM
    Sat : 10:00AM to 4:00PM
    Sun : Closed
Learn how to contact us

request appointment


NATIONAL WARRANTY

24 month / 24,000 mile Nationwide Parts and Labor Warranty at any Napa Car Care Center. Extend it to 36 month / 36,000 miles Parts and Labor Warranty when using the Easy Pay in house financing credit card.